August 30, 2010


To all of the Emmy winners, but most especially...

Eric Stonestreet
(I would have given it to Ty Burell myself, but Eric is also deserving.)

Archie Penjabi

Jane Lynch

Jim Parsons

And everyone at Modern Family

I'm disapointed that neither Kyle Chandler nor Connie Britton took home a statue last night, but I'm hopeful that next year will finally be their year.

No comments: